The Chartwell Cancer Trust

Hon. Trustees
Michael Douglas
Bobby Beech
Natalie Reilly
Rachel Rogan

The Chartwell Children’s Cancer Trust

Hon. Trustees
Michael Douglas
Natalie Reilly
Laurence Adams
Gillian Mariner

Events Committee Members and Executive Staff

Michelle Simpson
Lucy Bramley
Jo Bennett
Rachael Wallis

Michelle Calthorpe
Anna Lacey
Andrew Snelgrove
Stacey Brown

Barbara Field-Holmes
Dr Anil Lakhani
David Apps
Graham Figg

Kevin Kingshott
Lucy Beech
Paula Cook

Our work would not be possible without the commitment of our wonderful volunteers who dedicate their time and endless energy to support our shops, our annual events programme and our day to day operations. If you are interested in joining us as a volunteer, find out more here.

Donate To The Chartwell Charities Today